CT50000 - verified-icon
Last Login : 31-08-20
Female, Age: 26
20+ Years Exp.
Qualification Bachelor of Arts - English Language and Literature conferred by St.Olaf College, USA
Speak Languages English
Timings Afternoon/Evening
Tutoring Levels VI-X,XI-XII, Degree,Languages,gre-gmat-toefl-ielts
@ Online : Via Skype / Other Online Tools
Description :
Vashti is a writing and education consultant, specializing in language and literacy. She is experienced with learners and writers from primary school up till the undergraduate level and loves working with people from all cultural backgrounds, at all more ......
CT49872 - verified-icon
Last Login : 21-08-20
Male, Age: 25
Fresher Exp.
Qualification M.A Tamil and B.ed
Speak Languages Tamil
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels VI-X,XI-XII, Degree
@TutorHome Annanagar West - 600040,Chennai
@StudentHome Annanagar West-600040,Aminjikarai-600029,Arumbakkam-600106
Description :
Good person and honest man
CT49359 - verified-icon
Last Login : 30-07-20
Male, Age: 29
5-6 Years Exp.
Qualification BCA,MCA,M.Sc
Speak Languages Hindi,Tamil,English
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,XI-XII, Degree,Computer Courses
@TutorHome Choolaimedu - 600094,Chennai
@StudentHome Koyambedu-600107,Kodambakkam-600024,Vadapalani-600026
Description :
I am a Computer Teacher having an experience of 5.5 years in CBSE Schools.
CT49013 - verified-icon
Last Login : 21-07-20
Male, Age: 40
6-7 Years Exp.
Qualification B. E
Speak Languages Hindi,Tamil,English
Timings Afternoon/Evening/Morning
Tutoring Levels VI-X, Degree,Engineering
@StudentHome Anna Nagar-600040
Description :
I am Joseph having 14 years industrial and 7 years of teaching
CT48985 - verified-icon
Last Login : 19-07-20
Female, Age: 27
4-5 Years Exp.
Qualification Mphil
Speak Languages Tamil,English
Timings Morning/Afternoon/Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,XI-XII, Degree
@StudentHome Annanagar West-600040,Aminjikarai-600029,Shenoy Nagar-600030
Description :
I love to teach students
CT48983 - verified-icon
Last Login : 19-07-20
Male, Age: 30
10+ Years Exp.
Qualification M.com b.ed
Speak Languages Tamil,English
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,XI-XII, Degree,Languages
@StudentHome Anna Nagar-600040,Kilpauk-600010,Chetpet-600031
Description :
I can teach easily student get more marks and centum
CT46597 - verified-icon
Last Login : 09-10-19
Female, Age: 24
4-5 Years Exp.
Qualification BBA
Speak Languages Tamil,English
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V, Degree
@StudentHome Annanagar West-600040,Chetpet-600031,Arumbakkam-600106
Description :
Hi it's me seethabalaji am a part time tutor for students and also am a spl trainer for slow learner's...
CT46564 - verified-icon
Last Login : 04-10-19
Male, Age: 27
2-3 Years Exp.
Qualification PGDM (Finance)
Speak Languages Tamil,Kannada,English
Timings Morning/Evening/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels XI-XII, Degree,Financial courses,Management courses
@StudentHome Anna Nagar-600040,Annanagar West-600040,Aminjikarai-600029
Description :
I am PGDM (Finance) graduate and I have 2 years of work experience in fiance industry .I am currently doing Financial Planning Business. To increase financial awareness to many people i am doing training and teaching.
CT45813 - verified-icon
Last Login : 27-07-19
Female, Age: 23
1-2 Years Exp.
Qualification Msc Biochemistry
Speak Languages Tamil,English
Timings Afternoon/Evening/Morning
Tutoring Levels VI-X, Degree,Entrance exams,Languages,Medicine
@StudentHome Anna Nagar Extension-600101,Annanagar West-600040,Arumbakkam-600106
@ Online : Via Skype / Other Online Tools
Description :
I did my Msc in madras university. I got state level prize in English spell contest and secured 90% in graduation.
CT45540 - verified-icon
Last Login : 28-09-19
Female, Age: 58
15+ Years Exp.
Qualification MSc Maths
Speak Languages Telugu,Tamil,English
Timings Afternoon/Evening/Morning
Tutoring Levels VI-X,XI-XII, Degree,Engineering,Management courses
@StudentHome Anna Nagar Extension-600101,Anna Nagar-600040,Kilpauk-600010
@ Online : Via Skype / Other Online Tools
Description :
At present I am taking home tuitions for 10 school students and 2 college students.
Showing 23 entries