CT49949 - verified-icon
Last Login : 26-10-20
Female, Age: 40
20+ Years Exp.
Qualification BA English Literature , CELTA certified, TEFL certified
Speak Languages English
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V,Languages,gre-gmat-toefl-ielts
@ Online : Via Skype / Other Online Tools
Description :
I have 17 years of training experience with corporates. Training in Communication and soft skills with Adults. Language enhancement programs with Young Adults, and currently am doing online Spoken English to build students in their confidence in Engl more ......
CT45370 - verified-icon
Last Login : 25-06-19
Male, Age: 25
5-6 Years Exp.
Qualification HSC
Speak Languages Hindi,Marathi,English
Timings Morning
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,XI-XII,Languages,gre-gmat-toefl-ielts
@TutorHome Wagholi - 412207,Pune
Description :
Name - Peeyush Kashyap Experience - Manager - 6 years Teacher - 6 years Education councelor - 6 years
CT43915 - verified-icon
Last Login : 08-04-19
Female, Age: 36
10+ Years Exp.
Qualification M.A. B2 German
Speak Languages Hindi
Timings Afternoon
Tutoring Levels VI-X,XI-XII,Languages,gre-gmat-toefl-ielts
@TutorHome Pashan - 411008,Pune
Description :
I am a language trainer and teach English for all levelsand German for A1 and A2 levels and classes 5th to12th.I can also coach for IELTS exams.I use interactive methods and lots of authentic AV inputs in my classes.
CT43028 - verified-icon
Last Login : 21-03-19
Male, Age: 32
1-2 Years Exp.
Qualification Professional
Speak Languages English
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels Languages,gre-gmat-toefl-ielts
@TutorHome Pune
@ Online : Via Skype / Other Online Tools
Description :
I am Landry Tchagou from Cameroon Africa a native of a country where we speak English and French I am married and I have a little boy
CT43002 - verified-icon
Last Login : 20-03-19
Male, Age: 25
2-3 Years Exp.
Qualification MSc (Maths)
Speak Languages Hindi,Marathi,English
Timings Afternoon
Tutoring Levels VI-X,XI-XII, Degree,Entrance exams,gre-gmat-toefl-ielts
@StudentHome Gokhale Nagar-411016,Shivaji Nagar-411016, Aundh-411007
Description :
I did my BSc in Maths from Fergusson College Pune and MSc from Delhi University.
CT39610 - verified-icon
Last Login : 18-08-18
Female, Age: 54
8-9 Years Exp.
Qualification Pgdpc
Speak Languages Hindi,Kannada,Marathi
Timings Evening/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels Degree,Languages,gre-gmat-toefl-ielts
@TutorHome Gokhale Nagar - 411016,Pune
Description :
Teaching and helping students is my passion, will continue teaching till time permits me.
Showing 6 entries