CT51246 - verified-icon
Last Login : 11-11-20
Female, Age: 25
4-5 Years Exp.
Qualification M.com
Speak Languages English
Timings Afternoon/Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,XI-XII,Financial courses
@StudentHome Aliganj-226024,Vikas Nagar-226022, Khurram Nagar-226022
Description :
I am postgraduate in commerce. I have 5 year experience in tution giving tutions since my graduation period
CT51117 - verified-icon
Last Login : 05-11-20
Male, Age: 25
1-2 Years Exp.
Qualification M.COM
Speak Languages Hindi,English
Timings Afternoon/Evening
Tutoring Levels XI-XII,Entrance exams,Computer Courses,Financial courses
@TutorHome Aliganj - 226024,Lucknow
@StudentHome Aliganj-226024, Fazullaganj-226020, Triveni Nagar-226020
Description :
I have Completed M.com From Lucknow University. i can Teach Student Fluently and Reliability of the Subject. I can both Computer Subjects and Commerce Subjects.
CT44424 - verified-icon
Last Login : 21-06-21
Male, Age: 31
9-10 Years Exp.
Qualification M.Com, MBA
Speak Languages Hindi,English
Timings Afternoon/Evening
Tutoring Levels XI-XII, Degree,Financial courses,Management courses
@ Online : Via Skype / Other Online Tools
Description :
I am teaching accounts and taxation since 2010 and teach at school/coaching/home tuition/coaching classes. my teaching style based on student level of understanding the subject.
CT42739 - verified-icon
Last Login : 07-06-19
Male, Age: 22
1-2 Years Exp.
Qualification Master's degree in commerce
Speak Languages Hindi,English
Timings Evening
Tutoring Levels XI-XII,Financial courses
@StudentHome Aliganj-226024, Nirala Nagar-226020,Mahanagar-226006
Description :
I'm teaching economics and statistics since last two years to the students of class 11 &12 but also can teach other subjects of commerce. I'll always try my best to make topics understandable easily
CT41608 - verified-icon
Female, Age: 22
7-8 Years Exp.
Qualification Bcom, pursuing mcom
Speak Languages Hindi,English
Timings Morning/Evening/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels XI-XII, Degree,Financial courses
@StudentHome Sanjaygandhi Puram-226016, Indira Nagar-226016
Description :
I am an accountant in technical associates limited. Graduated from national P G College
CT40556 - verified-icon
Last Login : 29-09-18
Male, Age: 35
5-6 Years Exp.
Speak Languages Hindi
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels XI-XII, Degree,Financial courses,Management courses
@TutorHome Bhitauli - 226021,Lucknow
@StudentHome Janki puram-226021, Madiyaon-226021,Jankipuram Extension-226031
Description :
Showing 6 entries