CT47571 - verified-icon
Last Login : 01-02-20
Male, Age: 22
2-3 Years Exp.
Qualification Pursuing M.Sc. in statistics
Speak Languages Hindi,English,Bengali
Timings Evening/Morning
Tutoring Levels VI-X,XI-XII
@TutorHome Shobhabazar - 700005,Kolkata
@StudentHome Ultadanga-700067,Shyam Bazar-700004, Shobhabazar-700005
Description :
Basically I will try to understand what the student's problem is in that subject and after that I will resolve those doubts and will try to grow interest in that subject. I will give homework on daily basis and will check on daily basis too. Notes will be provided by me, and if any ppt representation is necessary that will also be provided. I will take exams after a chapter ends to see what he\she understood, and if there's any doubts, I'll clear that immediately. On school project helps will be provided.
CT46706 - verified-icon
Last Login : 22-10-19
Male, Age: 18
1-6 Months Exp.
Qualification HS 1ST DIVISION
Speak Languages Hindi,Bengali
Timings Afternoon/Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V,Computer Courses
@StudentHome Shyam Bazar-700004, Shobhabazar-700005,Bagmari-700054
Description :
I AM A STUDENT OF BCA AND I AM STILL STUDYING
CT46094 - verified-icon
Last Login : 21-08-19
Female, Age: 33
8-9 Years Exp.
Qualification M. Tech
Speak Languages Hindi,English,Bengali
Timings Afternoon/Evening/Morning
Tutoring Levels VI-X,Engineering,Computer Courses
@TutorHome Shyam Bazar - 700004,Kolkata
Description :
M. Tech with teaching experience of 9years
CT45520 - verified-icon
Last Login : 04-07-19
Male, Age: 36
3-4 Years Exp.
Qualification MBA
Speak Languages Hindi,Bengali
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,Entrance Exams,Languages,Management Courses
@TutorHome Ultadanga - 700067,Kolkata
@StudentHome Tangra-700015,Beliaghata-700010,Bidhannagar-700064
Description :
Hi thank you watching my post. I would love to introduce myself as proffessional and experienced private tutor. I believe in scientific and practical approach rather than the traditional monotonous one. I like to have experiencial learning. I introduce myself as friend, philosopher and guide.
CT45145 - verified-icon
Last Login : 14-06-19
Female, Age: 20
Fresher Exp.
Qualification Higher secondary
Speak Languages Hindi,English,Bengali
Timings Morning/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X
@TutorHome Darjipara - 700016,Kolkata
@StudentHome Shyam Bazar-700004,Bagbazar-700006, Jorasanko-700006
Description :
Currently persuing bsc in statistics from bethune college. Passed 10th and 12th from icse and iss board with 93.3 and 90% marks respectively. Can speak hindin, english and bengali. Maths professional.
CT44949 - verified-icon
Last Login : 30-05-19
Female, Age: 27
4-5 Years Exp.
Qualification B.Ed
Speak Languages Hindi,English,Bengali
Timings Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,XI-XII
@TutorHome Taltala - 700014,Kolkata
@StudentHome Baghbazar-700003, Shobhabazar-700005,Bagmari-700054
Description :
I have been teaching students since my graduation I have also worked in two schools
CT43886 - verified-icon
Last Login : 11-04-19
Male, Age: 28
4-5 Years Exp.
Qualification B.com
Speak Languages Hindi,English,Bengali
Timings Morning/Evening/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,Languages
@TutorHome Tollygunge - 700033,Kolkata
@StudentHome Shobhabazar-700005
Description :
Good communication skill and can explain in better and esay way.
CT43754 - verified-icon
 Online
Male, Age: 62
20+ Years Exp.
Qualification Bcom ( Hons)
Speak Languages Hindi,English,Bengali
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels XI-XII, Degree,Financial Courses,Management Courses
@StudentHome Shyam Bazar-700004,Bagbazar-700006,Bagmari-700054
Description :
I m energetic , patientsnd skillfully teacher.i m working as a mentor nd able to tackle easily any sorts of difficulties my students.
CT43702 - verified-icon
Last Login : 02-04-19
Male, Age: 17
6-12 Months Exp.
Qualification Class 12 ISC
Speak Languages Hindi,English
Timings Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V
@TutorHome Darjipara - 700016,Kolkata
@StudentHome Beniatola-700009,Jorabagan-700006,Darjipara-700016
Description :
I'm a punctual person..who takes his work seriously and I'm a strict teacher..
CT43619 - verified-icon
Last Login : 31-03-19
Female, Age: 28
6-12 Months Exp.
Qualification BSC
Speak Languages English
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X
@StudentHome Paikpara-700002,Belgachia-700037
Description :
I am good Tutor
Showing 25 entries