CT52523 RAHUL

Gender : Male, Age : 27 Yrs

Experience : 7-8 Years

Qualification : Mechanical engineering

About Me :

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science Mathematics, Physics
11th-Class, 12th-Class Science Mathematics, Physics
Engineering, Medical,Competitive Exams Science,Science,IBPS, NABARD,Analytical Reasoning, Quantitative, Verbal,Railway Junior Engineer, Railway Senior Section Engineer, Railway Group D Exam, Railway Assistant Loco Pilot, Non-Technical Popular, SSC CGL Tier-I, SSC CGL Tier-III, SSC CGL Tier-IV Mathematics, Physics, Physics,Quantitative Aptitude,Quantitative Aptitude,Share Trading, Sitting Arrangement, Directions & Ranking, Blood Relations, Playing Cards, Games,Arithmetic, Algebra, Data Analysis, Geometry,Critical Reasoning, Reading Comprehension, Sentence Equivalence, Text Completion,General Intelligence & Reasoning, Technical Ability, Arithmetic, General Awareness,General Awareness, General Intelligence and Reasoning, Arithmetic, Technical General Science,General Knowledge, Arithmetic Ability, General Intelligence, General Science,General Science, Arithmetic, Reasoning & General Intelligence, General Awareness, Technical subject,General Awareness, General Intelligence & Reasoning, Arithmetic, General Science,General Intelligence and Reasoning, General Awareness, Quantitative Aptitude, English Comprehension,English/Hindi, Hindi,Data Entry Speed Test, Computer Proficiency Test

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Not Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days 9:00 AM to  Available 12:00 PM to  Available  Not Available
Weekends  Not Available  Not Available  Not Available

Languages I Speak

Hindi

(full Command)

Marathi

(full Command)

English

(full Command)

@ Student Home
Vikhroli East-400078 - Mumbai