CT52319 Suresh

Gender : Male, Age : 24 Yrs

Experience : 1-2 Years

Qualification : B.Tech(EEE)

About Me :
A Graduate from NIT-Nagpur. I can teach any level on student requirement i.e.,Basic level to highest level

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science, General Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Environmental Science, Social Studies, Geography
11th-Class, 12th-Class Science, General Mathematics, Physics,Political Science, Geography
B.tech/B.E. Electronics, Electrical,Science Subjects,General Subjects Network Analysis, Semiconductor Devices And Circuits,Electronics Instrumentation & Measurements,Power Electronics,Linear Integrated Circuits, Electrical Measurements & Instruments, Power Quality,Electromagnetic Theory & Transmission,Elements of Electrical Engineering, Analog Electronic Circuits, Electrical Transducers and Measurements, DC Machines and Transformers, Control Systems, Rotating AC Machines, Digital Electronic Circuits, Network Analysis & Synthesis,Power Systems, Electrical Machines,Transform Technics & Numeric Methods,Electrical Circuits & Networks, Mathematics-1, Mathematics-2, Mathematics-3, Applied Mathematics, Applied Physics,Mathematics-4, E.V.S, Engineering Mechanics, Basic Electrical Engineering

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days 6:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available
Weekends 6:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak

Telugu

(full Command)

Hindi

(full Command)

English

(full Command)

@ My Home
Boduppal - 500092,Hyderabad