CT51475 Benjamin

Gender : Male, Age : 30 Yrs

Experience : 6-7 Years

Qualification : MTech in Engineering

About Me :
I am a tutor for more than 6 years.. i am working in Anna University for the past 4 years and doing tutoring . Teaching is my passion

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
LKG, UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Science Computers,Mathematics
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science Mathematics, Physics
11th-Class, 12th-Class Science Mathematics, Physics
B.tech/B.E. Electronics, Electrical, Telecommunication Network Analysis, Semiconductor Devices And Circuits, Analog Communication, Antenna & Wave Propagations, Signal & Systems,Electronics Instrumentation & Measurements,Power Electronics,Linear Integrated Circuits, Electrical Measurements & Instruments, Micro Processor & Controllers,Electromagnetic Theory & Transmission, Analog Electronic Circuits, Electrical Transducers and Measurements, Control Systems, Digital Electronic Circuits, Microprocessor & Micro Controller,Analog Electronic Circuits, Digital Electronic Circuits, Network Analysis, Electronic Instrumentation, Signals & Systems, Microcontroller, Control Systems, Linear ICs & Applications, Digital Signal Processing, Analog Communication, Microprocessors, Antenna and propagation, Digital Communication
Engineering Science Mathematics

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Not Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Weekends  Not Available  Not Available 7:30 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak

Tamil

(full Command)

English

(full Command)

@ Online
Via Skype / Other Online Tools