CT49568 Sadik basha

Gender : Male, Age : 23 Yrs

Experience : Fresher

Qualification : B.E (mechanical)

About Me :
I'm 23, completed my B.E engineering in 2020. Scored common marks in my every subjects but interested to teach others especially science. I'm special at teaching the way in which students can easily understand. Moreover I'm friendly and strictly as well while studying.

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
LKG, UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Science, Languages, General Science, Environmental Science, Computers,Mathematics,English, Tamil,Social Studies, Phonics And Writing, Home/Project Works
11th-Class, 12th-Class Science, General Mathematics, Physics, Geography
Bachelor of Science General, Science Electronics, Energy Studies, Mathematics, Physics
B.tech/B.E. Mechanical Fluid Mechanics,Thermodynamics, Solid Mechanics, Engineering Materials, HSS Elective, Machine Drawing, Design of Machine Elements, Mechanical Measurements, Heat and Mass Transfer, Control Systems, Applied Thermodynamics, Kinematics of Machinery, Manufacturing Technology, Machine Design

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days  Not Available 3:00 PM to  Available 5:00 PM to  Available
Weekends  Not Available 3:00 PM to  Available 5:00 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak

Hindi

(partial Command)

Tamil

(partial Command)

English

(partial Command)

@ My Home
Alandur - 600016,Chennai
@ Student Home
Nungambakkam-600034,T Nagar-600017,Nandanam-600035 - Chennai