CT47502 Hari

Gender : Male, Age : 28 Yrs

Experience : 7-8 Years

Qualification : Master's in German

About Me :
Hello

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
LKG, UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Science, Languages, General Science, Environmental Science, Computers,Mathematics,English, Hindi,Social Studies, Home/Project Works
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science, Languages, General,Commerce Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Science, Computers,English, Hindi,Home/Project Works, Social Studies, Calligraphy, Geography, Histroy,Accounts, Economics, Business Studies, Civics
11th-Class, 12th-Class Languages, General English, Hindi,Political Science, Psychology, Geography, History, Legal Studies,Statistics,Psychology
Bachelor of Arts General, Languages History, Sociology, Public Administration, Philosophy, Geography, Education, Economics, Social Work,English, Hindi
Indian Languages,Foreign-Language Hindi,English, German Basic Level, Intermediate Level, Advanced Level,Basic Level, Intermediate Level, Advanced Level,A1 Level, A2 Level, B1 Level, B2 Level, C1 Level, C2 Level

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days  Not Available 12:00 PM to  Available 4:00 PM to  Available
Weekends  Not Available 12:00 PM to  Available 4:00 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak

Hindi

(full Command)

English

(full Command)

@ Student Home
Safdarjung Enclave-110029,Hauz Khas-110018,Chattarpur-110074 - Delhi
@ Online
Via Skype / Other Online Tools