CT47342 Asif

Gender : Male, Age : 31 Yrs

Experience : 8-9 Years

Qualification : MSc BEd

About Me :
I'm a Science Teacher with a teaching experience of 9 years. i have chose teaching as a passion and enjoy imparting my knowledge to my pupils. My students have been successful in their exams and many of them have got selected in reputed institutions and jobs. I take tuition for all subjects till grade 7. For class 11 and 12 I teach chemistry, biology and zoology.

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science, Languages, General,Commerce Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Science, Computers,English, Hindi, Telugu, Histroy, Economics, Civics
11th-Class, 12th-Class Science Chemistry, Biology
Indian Languages,Foreign-Language Hindi,English Basic Level, Intermediate Level, Advanced Level,Basic Level, Intermediate Level, Advanced Level
GRE/GMAT, TOEFL/IELTS, MCAT/LSAT Reading, Listening, Speaking, Writing Reading Comprehension,Listening Comprehension,Speaking Comprehension,Writing Comprehension
MBBS, Pharmacy Semester 1-2 (Pre-Clinical) Anatomy, Biochemistry

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days 6:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 5:30 PM to  Available
Weekends 6:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 5:30 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak

Telugu

(full Command)

Hindi

(full Command)

English

(full Command)

@ My Home
Kapra - 500062,Hyderabad
@ Student Home
Neredmet-500056,Yapral-500087,Sainikpuri-500094 - Hyderabad