CT47053 Bharat

Gender : Male, Age : 22 Yrs

Experience : 3-4 Years

Qualification : B. Pharmacy

About Me :
I am having an experience of 4 years teaching pharmacy and science students.. Results of my students says all about me

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
9th-Class,10th-Class Science Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Science, Computers
11th-Class, 12th-Class Science Biology
Bachelor of Science General
MBBS,Dental, Pharmacy BDS-1, BDS-2, BDS-3, BDS-4, BDS-5,Oral Medicine & Radiology, Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics, Public Health Dentistry, Periodontology, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Prosthodontics and Crown & Bridge, Pedodontics and Preventive Dentistry, Orthodontics & Dentofacial Orthopaedics, Oral Pathology & Microbiology,Semester 1-2 (Pre-Clinical), Semester 3-5 (Para-Clinical), Semester 6-9 (Clinical),First Professional Year, Second Professional Year, Final Professional Year,BHMS-I, BHMS-II, BHMS-III,BHMS-IV,Semester-I, Semester-II, Semester-III, Semester-IV, Semester-V, Semester-VI, Semester-VII, Semester-VIII,Semester-I, Semester-II, Semester-III, Semester-IV,First-Year, Second-Year

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days 5:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available
Weekends 5:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak


(full Command)

@ My Home
Pratap Nagar - 302033,Jaipur
@ Student Home
Sukhdeopura Nohara-302022, Sitapura-302022,Pratap Nagar-302033 - Jaipur