CT46217 Kalyani

Gender : Female, Age : 21 Yrs

Experience : 6-12 Months

Qualification : Graduate in zoology honors

About Me :
I can handle the children who are differently abled. For those who put their efforts but Don't get results, I am the best choice. My teaching methods creates a desire of studying in the child and I make the hardest of topics easier relating it with daily lives. Because every child is special and education is not only about making the child recite the theorems. It's more about understanding.

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
LKG, UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Science, Languages, General Science, Environmental Science, Computers,Mathematics,English, Hindi,Social Studies, Phonics And Writing, Home/Project Works
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science, Languages, General,Commerce Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Science, Computers,English, Hindi, Sanskrit,Home/Project Works, Social Studies, Geography, Histroy, Economics, Business Studies, Civics
11th-Class, 12th-Class Science, Languages, General Physics, Chemistry, Biology,English, Hindi, Sanskrit,Political Science, Psychology, Geography, History, Legal Studies,Psychology
Medical Science Botany, Chemistry, Physics, Zoology
Indian Languages Hindi Basic Level, Intermediate Level, Advanced Level

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days 8:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 7:30 PM to  Available
Weekends  Not Available 3:00 PM to  Available  Not Available

Languages I Speak

Hindi

(full Command)

English

(full Command)

@ Student Home
Lajpat Nagar-110024, Defence Colony-110024, South Extension II-110049 - Delhi