CT43960 Marghoob

Gender : Male, Age : 24 Yrs

Experience : 3-4 Years

Qualification : Btech

About Me :
I have been teaching from the last 4 yrs and is very passionate to teach I teaches my student with full dedication. My motive is that the student should not learn the subject instead they should understand the topics. The students should develop in them the analysing skills which will be very beneficial for them in future also. I'm selected in various government exams including UPSC CDS 2017 &2018 selected & was conference out at 18th Allahabab SSB. I was also selected in AFCAT 2018 Air force officer test i.e Indian Air force test for officers. I was selected in Tata institute of social sciences Mumbai.

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science, Languages, General,Commerce Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Science, Computers, Social Studies, Geography, Histroy
11th-Class, 12th-Class Science, General Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry,Political Science, Geography, History
Bachelor of Arts,Bachelor of Science General, Science History, Sociology, Geography, Education, Political Science
GRE/GMAT, TOEFL/IELTS Verbal Reasoning, Quantitative Reasoning, Analytical Writing,Reading, Listening, Speaking, Writing Sentence Equivalence, Text Completion, Reading Comprehension,Problem Solving, Numeric Entry, Quantitative Comparison, Brainstorm, ProofRead,Reading Comprehension,Listening Comprehension,Speaking Comprehension,Writing Comprehension

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days  Not Available 3:00 PM to  Available 4:00 PM to  Available
Weekends  Not Available 3:00 PM to  Available 4:00 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak

Hindi

(partial Command)

English

(partial Command)

@ Student Home