CT39402 Kalyani

Gender : Female, Age : 20 Yrs

Experience : 1-2 Years

Qualification : persuing B.Sc.(hons.)

About Me :
I am passionate for learning as well as teaching. I can deal with the weakest students and help them to improve their grades for sure. I believe in creative learning and teaching by making the process more fun and realistic, so that students can grasp the topics easily.

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Science, Languages, General English, Hindi,Social Studies, Phonics And Writing, Home/Project Works
Science, Languages, General,Commerce Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Science, Computers,English, Hindi, Sanskrit,Home/Project Works, Social Studies, Calligraphy, Geography, Histroy, Economics, Business Studies, Civics
11th-Class, 12th-Class Science, Languages, General Chemistry, Biology,English, Hindi, Sanskrit,Political Science, Psychology, Geography, History,Psychology
Indian Languages,Foreign-Language Hindi,English Basic Level, Intermediate Level, Advanced Level,Basic Level, Intermediate Level, Advanced Level

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days  Not Available 12:00 PM to  Available 4:00 PM to  Available
Weekends 8:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak

Hindi

(full Command)

@ Student Home
Tughlakabad-110044, Jaitpur-110044, Govindpuri-110019 - Delhi