CT39085 Birendra

Gender : Male, Age : 33 Yrs

Experience : 4-5 Years

Qualification : BTech

About Me :
I am Birendra, graduated from Army institute of technology, Pune. I am currently residing in Patel Nagar and looking for home tutions. Over period of time I have a gathered experience of around 5 years in teaching industry. You need to trust me, as I have prepared for UPSC, I have a different methodology to teach my student which will not only help them scoring in academic subjects but I also ensure overall personality development which help my student to perform in decision making and confidence building in every aspect of life. Thanks

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science, Languages, General,Commerce Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Science, Computers,English,Home/Project Works, Social Studies, Geography, Histroy, Economics
Competitive Exams UPSC,SSC CGL Tier-II, SSC CGL Tier-I, SSC CGL Tier-III, SSC CGL Tier-IV English Language, General Awareness,General Intelligence and Reasoning, General Awareness, English Comprehension,English/Hindi, Computer Proficiency Test

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days  Not Available 12:00 PM to  Available 4:00 PM to  Available
Weekends 9:00 AM to  Available 12:00 PM to  Available  Not Available

Languages I Speak


(full Command)

@ My Home
Patel Nagar - 110008,Delhi
@ Student Home
Patel Nagar-110008,Pusa-110012 - Delhi