CHT33379 Suresh

Gender : Male, Age : 32 Yrs

Experience : 8-9 Years

Qualification : M.Com

About Me :
Myself U Suresh working as commerce LECTURER IN Bhagyaradhi DEGREE college, from 5years.

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
Bachelor of Commerce Accounting&Finance, Marketing, Taxation, Computer Application Financial Accounting, Cost Accounting, Financial Management, Environmental Studies, Management Accounting,Economics, Business Mathematics,Sales Management, Consumer Behavior Management, Product Price Management, Rural Marketing, Environmental Studies,Business Tax, Taxation
Business Administration Accountancy, General, Management Accounting Systems and Processes, Auditing, Corporate Accounting, Corporate Finance, Cost Accounting, Financial Accounting, Management Accounting,Behavioral Science, Economic Analysis, IT Applications, Managerial Economics, Operation Research(OR), Statistics,Accounting Management, Financial Management, Human Resource Management, Leadership and Entrepreneurship, Management of Change, Management Science, Managing for Sustainability, Marketing Management

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days  Not Available 3:30 PM to  Available 5:00 PM to  Available
Weekends 5:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 5:00 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak

Telugu

(full Command)

Hindi

(partial Command)

@ My Home
Asraonagar - 500062,Hyderabad
@ Student Home
Asraonagar-500062, ECIL-500062, Kapra-500062 - Hyderabad